No longer a virgin…

… a Frye virgin that is! I have been drooling over Frye boots for the past few years, enough to alert the sales associates as Nordstrom to keep an extra eye on me as I contemplate stealing them or robbing a bank to afford them. Kidding of course! Well, I have officially broken the ice with a new pair of Frye carson oxfords. I am in love! These will normally cost you $178 but I scored a pair at the Rack that brought them down to $69! Hollaaaa (I think I may have actually said that when I saw them and scared a little girl, but that’s beside the point.) I am on a low wardrobe budget and would definitely not consider myself to be a fashionista, rather someone who values well made items. The verdict? LOVE THEM. Seriously, I am already searching like crazy for Frye sales on the internet to get another pair. They look great with jeans, cords, trousers, tights + skirts, and dresses.

Well done, Frye, well done.

Leave a Reply

January 2012
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories

